Cassowary Coast Business Women's Network

2022 / 2023 Executive Committee

President – Trudy Tschui                                                     

Treasurer – Gitta Yelds                                                       

Secretary – Louise Robertson


Immediate Past Committee

President – Shannon Siebel

Vice President – Louise Robertson

Treasurer – Gitta Yelds

Testimonial 1
“Being a part of an experienced network of business women can provide access to a knowledgeable and valuable support structure for my business.”
Testimonial Cassowary Coast Business Women's network
“CCBWN membership provides a unique networking opportunity with the benefit of learnings that can be implemented in my business"
previous arrow
next arrow